And… I’m back! Time for an update

by Currently... with Jack

Hi all,

My apologies for being so absent recently. I’ve promised you content and haven’t delivered. Please accept my sincere apologies.

I’ve been so busy since my last post on June 10th, a lot has happened – I’ve been working a lot, discovered cycle-touring (and that has become my main focus – I also have a blog on that, too.)

And so, over the course of the last five months, I’ve been frequenting cycling forums, and I’ve even purchased my very own touring bike! Head on over to http://jackonabike.ca/ to see all my cycling content!

My plans for my immediate future have changed somewhat, also. I now plan on becoming a bit of a freelance travel writer. Travelling by bicycle and writing about my endeavours for magazines, local newspapers and of course, my followers. I also have set up a Twitter account @jackonabikeCA, that I’ll be posting blog posts too, as well as anything cycling-related.

Now, back to this blog. I’m unsure as to when I’ll be posting on here. But, I will post anything that crosses my mind that isn’t related to cycling/cycle-touring. So, keep your eyes peeled for posts!

Cheers,

Jack.